behind the #tbt 6.27

27 Jun

Happy Thursday, Friends! The weekend is just around the corner. We can do this!

I have a couple of pictures for #tbt today. July 4th is my favorite holiday. Summertime. Day off work to play all day. Grilling. Fireworks. These pics are from 4th of July Eve 2008. Or, when you are young, one of the most fun drinking days of the year!

We were at a bar downtown that no longer exists. I think it was Bootleggers. Does that sound right? Anywho, they had a nice outdoor patio area (a must in the summertime). This photo is one of my all time favorites. Perfectly captures my relationship with Jeremy.

image

at least one of us was having a good time.

He gives me this look often.

And next, a picture with my UMD ladies.

image

all smiles

Until next time…

You can find me on IG: @jenminn Go a head and request to follow me. If it looks like you aren’t spammy, then I will accept!

Or push this button:

Instagram

2 Responses to “behind the #tbt 6.27”

  1. Melissa June 27, 2013 at 3:15 pm #

    So many MN bloggers went to UMD, including me. Too funny 😉 Also “4th of July Eve is my birthday!

    • jenminn June 27, 2013 at 3:30 pm #

      Maybe there’s something in the Duluth water that makes us want to blog. 🙂

      Happy birthday soon!!

I live for comments! Please remember to check the "notify me" box. I try to reply to all comments! Thanks for stopping by!